Merry Christmas — and Blogmas!

Blogmas Worthy

I’ve been away for a few days visiting family and enjoying Noah’s first Christmas, but I hope everyone had a happy holiday! I’m planning to post some photos and videos of what we’ve been up to the past week or so, but not tonight. We just got back into town around 6, had dinner with friends and are about to head to bed.

Some exciting news: One of my blog posts (“I deserve better than to be judged: On breastfeeding vs. formula” has been recognized on All Things Fadra for a Blogmas 2011 Award! Head over to her blog to check out her list of “Top 20 Blog Posts to Make You Feel.” I’m at #11!

Show me some comment love!

