Flipping the switch

Big announcement time is here!

As I said on Twitter, I am not pregnant. But I have been “laboring” over something new, and it’s finally time to share! Just in time for Blissdom, The Family Math is moving to a new spot on the web!

Please stop by and check it out, and PLEASE let me know what you think of the new site! If you are a current subscriber, I would love for you to subscribe over there (look in the sidebar for the box), where I will be posting from here on out. I’ve moved over all my archives, so the same stuff you can find here, you can now also find there. This site will also still be here, it just won’t be getting any fresh content.

Hope you’ll join me in this new chapter! Thanks so much for reading!

One response to “Flipping the switch

  1. YAY~!! It looks great.
    Only one problem…it is loading super slow. Maybe it’s just my computer :(

Show me some comment love!

