Positive!

Holy cow.

I tested positive on TWO pregnancy tests this morning.

I’m so excited and so freaked out.

We’ve been trying for about 4-5 months, and we’ve had some disappointments along the way. This past week I really have felt a lot of symptoms, but I tried really hard not to get too hopeful because I didn’t want to be disappointed again. We decided yesterday that I would take a test this morning if all the symptoms still seemed to match up. They did, I did … and, well, here we are.

Bobby is pretty freaked out, too, but he is obviously so happy. He’s funny, too, because now that he knows I am most likely pregnant, he’s almost treating me like I’m made of porcelain.

(This post was originally written on July 9, posted on Sept. 29, 2010)

Show me some comment love!

