18 weeks!

The kicks are definitely getting stronger this week! As I mentioned in my previous post, we found out at our appointment earlier this week that the baby is resting on my bladder, which means that’s where I’m taking the brunt of most of this baby movement! Bobby is a little (OK, a LOT) jealous that I’m able to feel it and he still can’t, but it’ll happen soon enough!

Here’s the 18-week bump pic:

One response to “18 weeks!

  1. Kicks are getting stronger here now, too! I’m 23 weeks now,a nd I can feel him swishing around. It’s crazy, isn’t it?

Show me some comment love!

