Nursery progress

I feel like it’s finally starting to come together! Getting the bedding set all set up definitely made me feel better, and last night I was able to purchase the curtain panels from Target. You can also see the quilt our friend Melissa made for Noah on the glider!

So, definite progress, but there’s still much to be done. The TV will be moving out to Bobby’s office in the detached garage. The Pack n Play will be in our bedroom, and we still have to set up the changing table, which may go in front of the window until we figure out what we’re going to do with the table on the opposite wall (that’s the really messy part of the nursery that I’m not showing!). I’ve also really got to get on the curtains for the closet, because I’ve not made any more progress on those except for buying more fabric and some accent ribbon (which actually really just means more work since I have to go back and add that to the panels I thought were finished).

There are several other things that still need to be done in there, but I am feeling better about how it’s looking! Thirty more days until Noah’s due date!

Show me some comment love!

