Photo challenge day 3

I will be upfront about this: I know this photo is a lame representation of today’s theme of “Clouds.” I’m trying to look at it positively, that at least I got my camera out and managed to get a photo. But I know this is not a great photo; it’s quite boring, actually. Regardless, here it is:

30-day photo challenge - day 3
Yes, there are clouds behind the trees. Those are the massive pecan trees in front of our house that blessedly were not blown down when the tornado came through on April 27. I tried to come up with something interesting from our driveway, but this was the best I could do!

Show me some comment love!

