Update: Healthy Place interview on PPD, now with video link

A screen grab from the interview

I was going to embed the video, but I don’t think WordPress supports it (though if someone knows of a way to do this with this type of video let me know). So here is the link to the video interview on post-partum depression for Healthy Place.

They did a little bit of editing, but not a ton. You can tell more in a few places near the beginning, and I’m honestly not even sure what they edited out. It’s weird watching myself on video. And yes, the host calls me Kristy (and they spelled my last name with two Ts). I get that a lot.

Also, my hair? Looked AWESOME yesterday!

One response to “Update: Healthy Place interview on PPD, now with video link

  1. Excellent interview, Kristy. 🙂
    Seriously, though, you are to be admired.

Show me some comment love!

