Giveaway: An item of your choice from Twenty Five Design

25Design header

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED (as of 9 a.m. central time on 1/11/12). Thanks to all who entered!

I am so excited to be hosting a giveaway for a product by such an awesome mama/designer!

rosette headband from Twenty Five Design

My awesome rosette headband from Twenty Five Design.

I ordered a headband a few months ago from Torie at Twenty Five Design after reading about her on Sluiter Nation, and I love it so much that I wanted to shout from the mountain tops (or, well, this blog?) how great her products are.

For this giveaway, I will offer one winner your choice of any handmade item from Torie’s shop. I’m going to offer several different ways to enter:

  • Mandatory: Visit Twenty Five Design either here or here and tell me in the comments which item you will pick if chosen (and specify whether it’s on Etsy). Be sure to include the color!
  • Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment saying you did so. Don’t forget to include your Twitter handle.
  • Like The Family Math on Facebook and leave a comment here saying you did so. Comments on Facebook will not count as entries.
  • Tweet the following about the giveaway: “I just entered to win a @25design piece from @mistymathews at The Family Math. Check it out! http://bit.ly/rFVawv/”. Leave a comment with a link to the tweet.
  • Blog about the giveaway and leave a comment with the link.

That’s a total of five different ways to enter! The winner will be chosen randomly and announced here on Jan. 11.

I’m also super excited to be able to offer my readers a special discount for items purchased from Twenty Five Design between now and Jan. 15. Use the code “FamilyMath” to get 15% off your purchase! The code is good at either of Torie’s shops.

These are great accessories, and this is a great chance to support a mama-owned business!

Disclosure: I am sponsoring this giveaway and was not compensated in any way by Torie or Twenty Five Design. Torie was extremely gracious to offer the aforementioned discount code for The Family Math readers.

26 responses to “Giveaway: An item of your choice from Twenty Five Design

  1. Eeek I want the Iona rosette necklace!

  2. Follow you on twitter…DUH

  3. Like you on FB…DUH

  4. Tweeted that shiz!

  5. I “liked” The Family Math on facebook. The item that I would choose is the 3 flavors of purple rosette Bobby pins on etsy.

  6. LOVE the ivory Rosette Statments Necklace!!!!

  7. Oh and I already like you on facebook!!! 😉

  8. Rosette statement necklace in ivory or hot pink!

  9. Id love another 25 design headband like the white & black floral one or a make your own with Brown rosies.

  10. I now follow you on twitter. I’m suzstreats.

  11. I tweeted it {but can’t get it to link here from my phone}.

  12. I have a headband from Torie and I love it so much I’ve bough two more to give as gifts. I’d totally take another one for myself or one of her necklaces and I also LOVE the cuff.

  13. I “liked” The Family Math on facebook

  14. Eeek! I would love a headband for my Ava!

  15. I’m a Twitter follower: @jessesco

  16. ♡♥♬ Louis ♬♥♡

    I love the Black and Pink Fabric Flower Rosette Headband

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  17. ♡♥♬ Louis ♬♥♡

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  18. ♡♥♬ Louis ♬♥♡

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  19. ♡♥♬ Louis ♬♥♡

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  20. I love the 3 Flavors of Purple Rosette Bobby Pins on Etsy.

  21. I follow you on Twitter @MyselfBetter.

  22. I like you on FB as MyselfBetter.

  23. I love the 3 Flavors of Purple rosettes on etsy. So adorable!

  24. I love The Becca headband:) in fact, I own one in grey already! But I’m gonna jump on the grey & yellow bandwagon here & say I’d love a bright yellow one too:)

  25. I follow you on The Twitters:)
    @mrshiggison

Show me some comment love!

